Rutland Town School
Phone:  802-775-0566
Fax:  802-775-8951

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 45 items
NameTitleExt.EmailSite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailSite Link
 4th Grade 2034   
Aaron Audet Band Director 2042 aaron.audet @ rcsu.org Band Site 
Aaron Boynton Principal 2003 aaron.boynton @ rcsu.org Principal's Site 
Abigail Peltier 2nd Grade 2018 abigail.peltier @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Becky Curtis Math Interventionist, Coach 2015 becky.curtis @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Beth Coughlin Special Educator 2032 beth.coughlin @ rcsu.org  
Cecile Howland Bookkeeper 2002 cecile.howland @ rcsu.org  
Colby Hescock 5th Grade 2013 colby.hescock @ rcsu.org  
Elizabeth McReynolds Art 2039 elizabeth.mcreynolds@rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Erica Zimmer Technology Integrationist 2009 erica.zimmer @ rcsu.org Technology Site 
Erin Hanrahan Middle School 2014 erin.hanrahan @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Janet Cassarino K-8 Spanish 2026 janet.cassarino @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Jeff Colomb Head Custodian 2006 jeff.colomb @ rcsu.org  
Jennifer Senecal Behavior Specialist 2005 jennifer.senecal @ rcsu.org Planning for Success Site 
Jill Alderman 1st Grade  jill.alderman @ rcsu.org  
Jodi Manning Speech Pathologist 2051 jodi.manning @ rcsu.org Speech & Language Site 
Karen Pezzetti Special Educator 2046 karen.pezzetti @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Kathryn Duguay 4th Grade 2023 kathryn.duguay @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Keith Schneider K-5 Physical Education 2007 keith.schneider @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Kendra Hogan Occupational Therapist 2041 kendra.hogan @ rcsu.org  
Linda Mullin Kindergarten 2020 linda.mullin @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Lisa Lones Nurse 2049 lisa.lones @ rcsu.org Health Office Site 
Lori Elliott Special Educator 2010 lori.elliott @ rcsu.org  
Lori McNeil Tapestry Coordinator 3016 lori.mcneil @ rcsu.org  
Lori Patterson Special Educator 2059 lori.patterson @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Lorraine Cornell Reading Interventionist, Coach 2033 lorraine.cornell @ rcsu.org Literacy Site 
Lynn Book Kindergarten 2019 lynn.book @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Lynn Ryan Middle School 2024 lynn.ryan @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Marc Whitman K-5 Music, Chorus 2044 marc.whitman @ rcsu.org  
Marsha Turner Middle School 2052 marsha.turner @ rcsu.org  
Megan Mero Elementary Reading Interventionist 2029 megan.mero @ rcsu.org Literacy Site 
Meghan Martelle 2nd Grade 2007 meghan.martelle @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Melissa Theis Guidance 2048 melissa.theis @ rcsu.org Guidance Site 
Michael Rowe 6-8 Phys.Ed./Health/Tech Ed./Athletic Director 2040 michael.rowe @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Pam Mock Office Manager 2001 pam.mock @ rcsu.org  
Patti Swinyer-Esposito 3rd Grade 2035 patti.swinyer @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Peter Patterson Middle School 2012 peter.patterson @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Sarah Tetzlaff Assistant Principal 2004 sarah.tetzlaff @ rcsu.org Assistant Principal's Site 
Sharon Ketchen 5th Grade 2057 sharon.ketchen @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Stephanie Petrarca Middle School 2036 stephanie.petrarca @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Susan Quesnel 1st Grade 2021 susan.quesnel @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Tedda Drake 3rd Grade 2022 tedda.drake @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Theresa Czachor Librarian 2056 theresa.czachor @ rcsu.org Library Site 
Traci Sabotka Home School Coordinator 2043 traci.sabotka @ rcsu.org Home-School Site 
Travis Redman Middle School 2047 travis.redman @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Showing 45 items