Rutland Town School
Phone:  802-775-0566
Fax:  802-775-8951

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 49 items
NameTitleExt.EmailSite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailSite Link
Aaron Audet Band Director 4042 aaron.audet @ rcsu.org Band Site 
Aaron Boynton Principal 4003 aaron.boynton @ rcsu.org Principal's Site 
Abigail Peltier 2nd Grade 4018 abigail.peltier @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Amy Torrey 4th Grade 4034 amy.torrey @ rcsu.org  
Bayley Sanders Middle School Science 4036 bayley.sanders @ rcsu.org  
Becky Curtis Math Interventionist, Coach 4015 becky.curtis @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Beth Coughlin Special Educator 4032 beth.coughlin @ rcsu.org  
Cecile Howland Bookkeeper 4002 cecile.howland @ rcsu.org  
Colby Hescock 5th Grade 4013 colby.hescock @ rcsu.org  
Custodians Office Custodians 4006   
Elizabeth McReynolds K-8 Art 4039 elizabeth.mcreynolds@rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Emily Morrison 3rd Grade 4022 emily.morrison @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Erica Zimmer Technology Integrationist 4009 erica.zimmer @ rcsu.org Technology Site 
Heather Norton 2nd Grade 4008 heather.norton @ rcsu.org  
Janet Cassarino K-7 Spanish 4026 janet.cassarino @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Jill Alderman 1st Grade 4017 jill.alderman @ rcsu.org  
Jodi Manning Speech Pathologist 4051 jodi.manning @ rcsu.org Speech & Language Site 
Kathryn Duguay 4th Grade 4023 kathryn.duguay @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Keith Schneider K-5 Physical Education 4007 keith.schneider @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Kendra Hogan Occupational Therapist 2041 kendra.hogan @ rcsu.org  
Linda Mullin Kindergarten 2020 linda.mullin @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Lisa Lones Nurse 2049 lisa.lones @ rcsu.org Health Office Site 
Lori Elliott Special Educator 2010 lori.elliott @ rcsu.org  
Lori McNeil Tapestry Coordinator 4016 lori.mcneil @ rcsu.org  
Lori Patterson Special Educator 4059 lori.patterson @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Lorraine Cornell Reading Interventionist, Coach 4033 lorraine.cornell @ rcsu.org Literacy Site 
Lynn Ryan Middle School 4024 lynn.ryan @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Marc Whitman K-5 Music, Chorus 4044 marc.whitman @ rcsu.org  
Margaret Dodge 1st Grade 4061 margaret.dodge @ rcsu.org  
Marsha Turner Middle School 4052 marsha.turner @ rcsu.org  
Megan Mero Elementary Reading Interventionist 4029 megan.mero @ rcsu.org Literacy Site 
Megan O'Brien Special Education 4046 megan.obrien @ rcsu.org  
Meghan Martelle Kindergarten 4019 meghan.martelle @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Melissa Theis Guidance 4048 melissa.theis @ rcsu.org Guidance Site 
Michael Rowe 6-8 Phys.Ed./Health/Tech Ed./Athletic Director 4040 michael.rowe @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Pam Mock Office Manager 4001 pam.mock @ rcsu.org  
Patti Swinyer-Esposito 3rd Grade 4035 patti.swinyer @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Peter Patterson Middle School 4012 peter.patterson @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Robin Aiken Behavior Specialist 4005 robin.aiken @ rcsu.org Planning for Success Site 
Sarah Tetzlaff Assistant Principal 4004 sarah.tetzlaff @ rcsu.org Assistant Principal's Site 
Sean Hirten Middle School 4014 sean.hirten @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Sharon Ketchen 5th Grade 4057 sharon.ketchen @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Shawn DuBois Pre-K 4063 shawn.dubois @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Stephanie Petrarca Kindergarten Substitute 4019 stephanie.petrarca @ rcsu.org  
Susan Quesnel 1st Grade 4021 susan.quesnel @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Sybren Spensley Pre-K 4062 sybren.spensley @ rcsu.org  
Theresa Czachor Librarian 4056 theresa.czachor @ rcsu.org Library Site 
Traci Sabotka Home School Coordinator 4043 traci.sabotka @ rcsu.org Home-School Site 
Travis Redman Middle School 4047 travis.redman @ rcsu.org Classroom Site 
Showing 49 items